My Lord! Increase me in knowledge

Spiritual Wallpapers

Posted on: September 12, 2010


I was going through my stuff and found some wallpapers i made few years ago.  I took these pics with my cell phone camera usually waiting at bus stops 🙂 … I am sharing the best among them..  Verses of God over the images of creations of God… Check em out!

4 Responses to "Spiritual Wallpapers"

Masallah very nice wallpaper

beautiful beautiful beautiful…….

WooW U r very creative ….
Nice Work

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Categories

