My Lord! Increase me in knowledge

72 tips to simplify your life (by zenhabits)

Posted on: October 23, 2010


I have been a  fan of zenhabits – a blog about making life simple and focusing on what’s important. While there are many people working on simplifying their life who write articles and have blogs, this guy (Leo Babauta) writes the best stuff. Its easy to read, effective and his blog is one of the Top 25 blogs of the world!

I myself have been inspired by many of his articles and another book of his called “the power of less”.  I actually started making changes in my life basically reducing distractions and focusing on things I want to do in my life, and it’s going goooood so far (btw, quitting facebook was one of them :D..I will post about my personal story later in details)

Anyhow….I would recommend everyone to read these tips and try atleast a few of them: http://zenhabits.net/simple-living-manifesto-72-ideas-to-simplify-your-life/

Since, this blog is about spiritual improvement, simplifying life is one of theeee most important things in attaining a better spiritual level. Honestly, I wanted to write about all these things myself, but since such an article is already available, I thought I’d just direct you guyz to it. Enjoy 🙂

3 Responses to "72 tips to simplify your life (by zenhabits)"

Very Nice Post ….. I Will also check this site 😀

Great Work … JazakAllah ….

Nice but very informative may allah help us implement these tips…Ameen

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Categories

